WE're here for you

2019/20 IFFR UK Committee

Dr Tony Flinn

President

Rotary Club: Doncaster
Aircraft: PA 28 Archer II
Airfield: Sandtoft
Email: President@IFFR.UK

Peter Jude

Immediate Past president

Rotary Club: Skegness
Aircraft: PA 28
Airfield: Wickenby
Email: IPP@IFFR.UK

Rodney Spokes

Membership Secretary

Rotary Club: Leicester
Aircraft: C172
Airfield: Leicester
Email: Membership@IFFR.UK

Paul Howell

Treasurer

Rotary Club: Bishop Auckland
Aircraft: Cessna 177 Cardinal
Airfield: Durham Tees Valley 
Email: Treasurer@IFFR.UK

James Alexander

Euro Events Co-ordinator

Rotary Club: Kendal
Aircraft: Socata TB21 Trinidad
Airfield: Cark
Email: Events@IFFR.UK

Duncan Moffatt

Editor: Rotating Beacon

Rotary Club: Friend of IFFR
Aircraft: N/A
Airfield: N/A
Email: Editor@IFFR.UK

George Ritchie

Media & Website

Rotary Club: Westminster International
Aircraft: PA 32 Cherokee 6
Airfield: Henlow
Email: Webmaster@IFFR.UK

Angus Clark

Committee Member

Rotary Club: Sheffield Vulcan
Aircraft: Robin DR400
Airfield: Netherthorpe
Email: Privacy@IFFR.UK

Brian Harvey

Committee Member

Rotary Club: Ventnor
Aircraft: Vans RV7
Airfield: 
Sunnyside Farm, I.O.W.

Feroz Wadia

Committee Member

Rotary Club: Shanklin
Aircraft: Czech Sport Cruiser
Airfield: Sunnyside Farm, I.O.W.

Scroll to Top